How To Remove/Disable/Deactivate/Delete Facebook Timeline


FaceBook Timeline was introduced to provide new interface to user’s profile. According to FaceBook Officials "Timeline is the new FaceBook profile. Tell your life story through photos, friendships and personal milestones like graduating or traveling to new places" but soon after the announcement of officially release FaceBook Timeline. Many user applied For Timeline but soon they realized the timeline was not that they were looking for the reason why soon user start looking an alternative to remove FaceBook Timeline because FaceBook is not allowing its user to remove Timeline manually. Many tricks are available on internet regarding How to remove/Deactivate/Disable Timeline but all of them either blocked by FaceBook or they are not working properly. Remember: This trick will only disable timeline for you. If any one else will visit your profile it will continue to show timeline until she/he also applied this trick.

Kindly Bookmark this Post using your favorite Bookmarking service:
Technorati Digg This Stumble Stumble Facebook Twitter
YOUR ADSENSE CODE GOES HERE

0 comments:

Blogger Tricks And TipsComment here

 

Protection Status

Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Checker

| My Blogger Laboratory © 2010. All Rights Reserved | Template Style by Blogger Laboratpry | Design by Mohammad Mustafa Ahmedzai | Back To Top |

Your Text Link Here